128 Edgemont St S, Hamilton, ON - T: (905) 544-2100

Weekly Bulletin

Sunday May 20, 2018

Sunday May 20, 2018

PENTECOST SUNDAY Refrain for the Responsorial Psalm: “Lord, send forth Your Spirit, and renew the face of the earth.”    MASS SCHEDULE Monday, May 21 NO MORNING MASS Tuesday, May 22 8 :30 a.m.  NO MORNING MASS Wednesday, May 23 8:30 a.m.  NO MORNING MASS Thursday, May 24 8:30 a.m.  NO MORNING MASS Friday, May 25 […]

  Continue Reading
  May 18, 2018   No comments

Sunday May 13, 2018

ASCENSION OF THE LORD Refrain for the Responsorial Psalm: “God has gone up with a shout, the Lord with the sound of a trumpet.”     MASS SCHEDULE Monday, May 14 NO MORNING MASS Tuesday, May 15 8:30 a.m.   Ana & Louis Leskovec – Family Wednesday, May 16 8:30 a.m.  Elizabeth Rohner – Stephen […]

  Continue Reading
  May 11, 2018   No comments
Sunday May 6, 2018

Sunday May 6, 2018

 SIXTH SUNDAYOF EASTER Refrain for the Responsorial Psalm: “The Lord has revealed His victory in the sight of the nations.”   MASS SCHEDULE Monday, May 7 NO MORNING MASS Tuesday, May 8 8:30 a.m.  Laura Ragotero – Don and Nancy Lafleur Wednesday, May 9 8:30 a.m.  Intentions of Rita Padoin – Esper Lafleur Thursday, May […]

  Continue Reading
  May 4, 2018   No comments
Sunday April 29, 2018

Sunday April 29, 2018

FIFTH SUNDAY OF EASTER Refrain for the Responsorial Psalm: “Lord, from You comes my praise in the great congregation.”   MASS SCHEDULE Monday, April 30 NO MORNING MASS Tuesday, May 1 8:30 a.m.  NO MORNING MASS Wednesday, May 2 8:30 a.m.  NO MORNING MASS Thursday, May 3 8:30 a.m.  NO MORNING MASS Friday, May 4 […]

  Continue Reading
  April 27, 2018   No comments
Sunday April 22, 2018

Sunday April 22, 2018

FOURTH SUNDAYOF EASTER Refrain for the Responsorial Psalm: “The stone that the builders rejected has become the cornerstone.”    MASS SCHEDULE Monday, April 23 NO MORNING MASS Tuesday, April 24 8:30 a.m.  Bridie O’Neil – St. John the Baptist School Staff Wednesday, April 25 8:30 a.m.  NO MORNING MASS Thursday, April 26 8:30 a.m.  Eunice […]

  Continue Reading
  April 20, 2018   No comments

Sunday April 15, 2018

THIRD SUNDAY OF EASTER Refrain for the Responsorial Psalm: “Let the light of Your face shine on us, O Lord.”    MASS SCHEDULE Monday, April 16 NO MORNING MASS Tuesday, April 17 8:30 a.m.  NO MORNING MASS Wednesday, April 18 8:30 a.m.  NO MORNING MASS Thursday, April 19 8:30 a.m.  NO MORNING MASS Friday, April […]

  Continue Reading
  April 13, 2018   No comments
Sunday April 8, 2018

Sunday April 8, 2018

SECOND SUNDAY OF EASTER Refrain for the Responsorial Psalm: “Give thanks to the Lord for He is good; His stead-fast love endures forever.”   MASS SCHEDULE Monday, April 9 NO MORNING MASS Tuesday, April 10 9:25 a.m. School Mass .                Rosina Falsetta – Lina Orrico .     […]

  Continue Reading
  April 6, 2018   No comments
Sunday April 1, 2018

Sunday April 1, 2018

EASTER SUNDAY Refrain for the Responsorial Psalm: “This is the day the Lord has made; let us rejoice and be glad. Alleluia! Alleluia! Alleluia!”   MASS SCHEDULE Monday, April 2 NO MORNING MASS Tuesday, April 3 8:30 a.m. Kristina – Marzena Wojcik Wednesday, April 4 8:30 a.m. Balbina Oboza – Mr. & Mrs. Forten Thursday, […]

  Continue Reading
  March 30, 2018   No comments