128 Edgemont St S, Hamilton, ON - T: (905) 544-2100

Weekly Bulletin

Sunday November 11, 2018

Sunday November 11, 2018

32nd SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME Refrain for the Responsorial Psalm: “Praise the Lord, O my soul!”   MASS SCHEDULE Wednesday, November 14 8:30 a.m.  +Margaret Davidge – Amelia Davidge .                 For special intentions of Josephine, Mary and Martha Etsibah – Caroline Engmann Thursday, November 15 8:30 a.m.  […]

  Continue Reading
  November 9, 2018   No comments
Sunday November 4, 2018

Sunday November 4, 2018

31st SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME Refrain for the Responsorial Psalm: “I love you Lord, my strength.”   MASS SCHEDULE Wednesday, November 7 8:30 a.m.  +Mary & Lorne Thombs – Family Thursday, November 8 8:30 a.m.  +Catherine Asmah – Caroline Engmann .                 +John Peter van der Zalm – […]

  Continue Reading
  November 2, 2018   No comments
Sunday October 28, 2018

Sunday October 28, 2018

30TH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME Refrain for the Responsorial Psalm: “The Lord has done great things for us; we are filled with joy.”   MASS SCHEDULE Wednesday, October 31 8:30 a.m.  +Ana & Lou Leskovec – Family .                +Alex Steinbach – Family Thursday, November 1 8:30 a.m.  +For […]

  Continue Reading
  October 26, 2018   No comments
Sunday October 21, 2018

Sunday October 21, 2018

29th SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME Refrain for the Responsorial Psalm: “Let Your love be upon us, Lord, even as we hope in You.”   MASS SCHEDULE Wednesday, October 24 8:30 a.m.  +Helen Holowaty – Stephen .                  Intentions of Tomek Harpula – Anna Thursday, October 25 9:30 a.m. […]

  Continue Reading
  October 19, 2018   No comments
Sunday October 14, 2018

Sunday October 14, 2018

28th SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME Refrain for the Responsorial Psalm: “Fill us with Your love, O Lord, that we may rejoice and be glad.”   MASS SCHEDULE Wednesday, October 17 8:30 a.m.  +Alex Steinbach – Family Thursday, October 18 8:30 a.m.  +Elizabeth Kerekes – Steinbach Family .                  […]

  Continue Reading
  October 12, 2018   No comments
Sunday October 7, 2018

Sunday October 7, 2018

27th SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME Refrain for the Responsorial Psalm: “May the Lord bless us all the days of our lives.”   MASS SCHEDULE Wednesday, October 10 8:30 a.m.  +Deceased members of the Etsibah family of Elmina – Caroline Engmann Thursday, October 11 8:30 a.m.  +Mary & Lorne Thombs – Family Saturday, October 13 5:15 […]

  Continue Reading
  October 10, 2018   No comments
Sunday September 30, 2018

Sunday September 30, 2018

26th SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME Refrain for the Responsorial Psalm: “The precepts of the Lord are right and give joy to the heart.”   MASS SCHEDULE Wednesday, October 3 8:30 a.m.  +Mary & Lorne Thombs – Family Thursday, October 4 8:30 a.m.  +Kelly Etsibah and Anna Etsibah – Caroline Engmann Saturday, October 6 5:15 p.m.  […]

  Continue Reading
  September 28, 2018   No comments
Sunday September 23, 2018

Sunday September 23, 2018

25th SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME Refrain for the Responsorial Psalm: “The Lord upholds my life.” MASS SCHEDULE Wednesday, September 26 8:30 a.m.  Intentions of the Kaluski Family – Anna .                +Peter & Concetta Ferritto & Maria Capretta –  Amelia Capretta Thursday, September 27 9:30 a.m.  School Mass . […]

  Continue Reading
  September 21, 2018   No comments
Sunday September 16, 2018

Sunday September 16, 2018

24th SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME Refrain for the Responsorial Psalm: “I will walk before the Lord, in the land of the living.”   MASS SCHEDULE Wednesday, September 19 8:30 a.m.  Intentions of the Kaluski Family – Anna Thursday, September 20 8:30 a.m.  +Ana & Louis Leskovec – Family Saturday, September 22 5:15 p.m. Mass of […]

  Continue Reading
  September 14, 2018   No comments
Sunday September 9, 2018

Sunday September 9, 2018

23rd SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME Refrain for the Responsorial Psalm: “Praise the Lord, O my soul!”   MASS SCHEDULE Wednesday, September 12 8:30 a.m.  +Rose Matysik – Stephen Thursday, September 13 8:30 a.m.  +Kojo Bandele de Graft Johnson – Caroline Engmann .                 +Valentino Pascucci – Pierina Saturday, […]

  Continue Reading
  September 7, 2018   No comments