128 Edgemont St S, Hamilton, ON - T: (905) 544-2100

Weekly Bulletin

Sunday September 23, 2018

Sunday September 23, 2018

25th SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME Refrain for the Responsorial Psalm: “The Lord upholds my life.” MASS SCHEDULE Wednesday, September 26 8:30 a.m.  Intentions of the Kaluski Family – Anna .                +Peter & Concetta Ferritto & Maria Capretta –  Amelia Capretta Thursday, September 27 9:30 a.m.  School Mass . […]

  Continue Reading
  September 21, 2018   No comments
Sunday September 16, 2018

Sunday September 16, 2018

24th SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME Refrain for the Responsorial Psalm: “I will walk before the Lord, in the land of the living.”   MASS SCHEDULE Wednesday, September 19 8:30 a.m.  Intentions of the Kaluski Family – Anna Thursday, September 20 8:30 a.m.  +Ana & Louis Leskovec – Family Saturday, September 22 5:15 p.m. Mass of […]

  Continue Reading
  September 14, 2018   No comments
Sunday September 9, 2018

Sunday September 9, 2018

23rd SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME Refrain for the Responsorial Psalm: “Praise the Lord, O my soul!”   MASS SCHEDULE Wednesday, September 12 8:30 a.m.  +Rose Matysik – Stephen Thursday, September 13 8:30 a.m.  +Kojo Bandele de Graft Johnson – Caroline Engmann .                 +Valentino Pascucci – Pierina Saturday, […]

  Continue Reading
  September 7, 2018   No comments
Sunday September 2, 2018

Sunday September 2, 2018

22ND SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME Refrain for the Responsorial Psalm: “O Lord, who may abide in Your tent?”   MASS SCHEDULE Wednesday, September 5 8:30 a.m.  +Lorne & Mary Thombs – Family Thursday, September 6 8:30 a.m.  +Laura Ragotero – Trunko Family Saturday, September 8 8:30 a.m. NO MORNING MASS 5:15 p.m. +George Racki – […]

  Continue Reading
  August 31, 2018   No comments
Sunday August 26, 2018

Sunday August 26, 2018

21st SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME Refrain for the Responsorial Psalm: “Taste and see that the Lord is good.”   MASS SCHEDULE Wednesday, August 29 8:30 a.m.  +Lorne & Mary Thombs – Family Thursday, August 30 8:30 a.m.  +John Nixon – Lawlor Family Saturday, September 1 5:15 p.m.  +Don Gibbons – Mary & Family 5:15 p.m.  […]

  Continue Reading
  August 24, 2018   No comments
Sunday August 19, 2018

Sunday August 19, 2018

20th SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME Refrain for the Responsorial Psalm: “Taste and see that the Lord is good.”   MASS SCHEDULE Wednesday, August 22 8:30 a.m.  +John Nixon – Lawlor Family Thursday, August 23 8:30 a.m.  +Lorne & Mary Thombs – Family Saturday, August 25 5:15 p.m.  +Virginia Natale – Milly Swick 5:15 p.m.  +Rose […]

  Continue Reading
  August 17, 2018   No comments
Sunday August 12, 2018

Sunday August 12, 2018

19th SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME Refrain for the Responsorial Psalm: “Taste and see that the Lord is good.”   MASS SCHEDULE Wednesday, August 15 8:30 a.m. Intentions of Kaluski Family – Anna Thursday, August 16 8:30 a.m. Intentions of Kaluski Family – Anna Saturday, August 18 8:30 a.m. NO MORNING MASS 5:15 p.m. +Al Frisina […]

  Continue Reading
  August 10, 2018   No comments
Sunday August 5, 2018

Sunday August 5, 2018

18th SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME Refrain for the Responsorial Psalm: “The Lord gave them the bread of heaven.”   MASS SCHEDULE Wednesday, August 8 8:30 a.m. Intentions of Kaluski Family – Anna .               +Perla Yorro Meran – Grace Advento Thursday, August 9 8:30 a.m. +James Pavlichenko – Anne […]

  Continue Reading
  August 3, 2018   No comments
Sunday July 29, 2018

Sunday July 29, 2018

17th SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME Refrain for the Responsorial Psalm: “You open Your hand to feed us, Lord; You satisfy all our needs.”   MASS SCHEDULE Wednesday, August 1 8:30 a.m.  No intention Thursday, August 2 8:30 a.m.  +Laura Ragotero – Trunko family Saturday, August 4 5:15 p.m.  +John Gibbons – Mary & family 5:15 […]

  Continue Reading
  July 27, 2018   No comments
Sunday July 22, 2018

Sunday July 22, 2018

16TH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME Refrain for the Responsorial Psalm: “The Lord is my shepherd; I shall not want.”   MASS SCHEDULE Wednesday, July 25 8:30 a.m. No intention Thursday, July 26 8:30 a.m. No Intention Saturday, July 28 5:15 p.m. +Judy Drotar – Drotar family Sunday, July 29 9:30 a.m.  Parishioners   SACRAMENTAL LIFE […]

  Continue Reading
  July 20, 2018   No comments